Cooking

Chocolate Chip Dip

Oh my goodness. This is what I have been asking for! (Do I sound a little dramatic? I try.) But, I never put desserts on here, and I figured, why not! It’s an easy dip to make, and it’s great for a party setting. As we know, every one loves chocolate chip dip! Chocolate Chip Dip

Here is what you need:

  • 1 package (8 oz.) Cream Cheese, softened
  • 1/2 cup butter, softened
  • 3/4 cup confectioners’ sugar
  • 2 tablespoons brown sugar
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 1 cup (6 oz.) miniature semisweet chocolate chips
  • Graham Crackers

Directions:

  1. In a small bowl, beat cream cheese and butter until light and fluffy
  2. Add sugars and vanilla, and beat until smooth
  3. Stir in Chocolate Chips
  4. Serve with graham crackers!

Yum, yum, yum!

Leave a comment