Books

2016 Book Challenge

Hello everyone!

I know, I know. It’s been a while. However, I am trying to rectify this…updating this has been added to my New Year’s Resolution List! Those never last I know, but I promise I will try to update this as much as I can.

And what better way to reintroduce myself than to show you my 2016 book challenge! My friend, Becky, and I decided to create our own list this year, and I’m pretty proud of it. I think that the topics will be easy to complete and it has a range so that any reader can participate!

Here is my official list:

2016 Book Challenge

What a beautiful list, huh. And of course the rule (because there has to be rules) is each book can only be counted towards one item. I believe the list contains 41 books which is a great number to aspire towards. You can also download the picture of the list to help you keep track of your reading!

My goal is to keep you updated on everything that I read this year, and feel free to join in for the challenge! I would love to hear what you are reading this year. Or if you are looking for recommendations, I will help you out as best as I can!

Join the 2016 Book Challenge!

5 thoughts on “2016 Book Challenge

Leave a Reply

