Cooking

30 Minute Chili

Well, check me out, cooking twice in a row!

I’m proud of myself and you should be too. I made chili today and I based it off this recipe. I didn’t use all the ingredients but I followed the same cooking instructions.

And it. was. delicious.

I have to admit, I was a little nervous because if you look at the recipe, you’ll find cinnamon on it. I have to say, it blended well. 

I love it when I find simple directions and this one did not disappoint 🙂 I would recommend it for a beginners chili!

What did I learn this time?

1. Drinking a beer while cooking makes for an awesome time 🙂

2. I love having people over for dinner.

 

Guess what, it’s another win for me!

3-0

I’m on such a roll!

Leave a Reply

