Cooking

Melt In Your Mouth Chicken

Everybody needs to try this chicken!

It was absolutely delicious and super easy.

 

Chicken

Looks amazing, right?

Well, it’s just 6 ingredients! For the recipe click here!

I’m happy to say that cooking today went down without a hitch (which is good because I would have to try very hard to screw this up 🙂 ) I was happy to present a well balanced meal to my friends.

What have I learned today:

1. Start cooking with an extremely easy recipe – it’s good for the self esteem

2. Cooking is much more fun when cooking for friends

I am proud to say that this recipe was definitely a win 🙂

2-0

3 thoughts on “Melt In Your Mouth Chicken

Leave a Reply

